Staff directory

BNHS Counseling Department

Mission Statement:

In partnership with families, community, and staff, the BNHS Counseling Team believes all students have the ability to reach their academic, personal, and career goals. By working together, we build bridges to success for all students.

Counselors:

Paige Smith                     A-Bic
Lead counselor
817-698-5689
psmith04@nisdtx.org

Leah Berry                      Bid-Dos
817-698-5794
lberry@nisdtx.org

Shannon Nobles               Dot-Hon
817-698-5674
snobles@nisdtx.org

Jennifer Martinez              Hoo-Maq
817-698-5741
jmartinez@nisdtx.org

Megan Thomas                 Mar-Pop
817-698-5847
mthomas01@nisdtx.org

Natalie Eddleman              Poq-Stel
817-698-5672
neddleman@nisdtx.org

Monique Chavez                   Stem-Z
817-698-5711
rhoda.chavez@nisdtx.org


Kim Harrell  Counseling Secretary  817.698.5731  kharrell@nisdtx.org

Sheila Polk 
Student records/PEIMS 817.698.5737 SPolk01@nisdtx.org

Elsa Ortega Registrar Last names A - K 817.698.5677 EOrtega@nisdtx.org

Consuelo Coppi Registrar Last names L - Z 817.698.5841 CCoppi@nisdtx.org 

Cheryl Chancelor Student Service/ 504 Coordinator 817-698-5735 CChancelor@nisdtx.org