Executive board for 2016-2017

Our officers and committee chairs are here to help our students, staff, and community be the best we can be. Contact any of them with ideas that you may have. We look forward to serving YOU! You can always find us in SU103 during 4th period or at any of our meetings.

Student Body Officers
President - Spencer Natelli
Vice President - Hafsah Diakhate
Secretary - Alexis Chavez
Treasurer - Logan Parham
Public Relations - Jeremy Cornejo
Parliamentarian - Kaylee Hall
Historian - Katelyn Powell

Student Body Committee Chairs
Pride and Patriotism - Allene Diaz and Katie Crippen
Drug, Alcohol, Safety, and Health - Hanna Watkins
Community Service - Chandler Luzsicza
Energy and Environment - Logan Cornejo
Fundraising - Elijah Thompson
Teacher Appreciation - Morgan Gray
Homecoming, Dances, and Socials - Jillian Keveter