Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Byron Nelson High School Counselor's Corner
Greetings from the Counseling Office to our Bobcat Family!  
 bnhs

GET CONNECTED WITH THE COUNSELORS:
Connect on Twitter:
@BNHSCounseling
twitter

 
Student's Last Name Counselor's Contact Information
A - Bon

Paige Smith, Lead Counselor
817-698-5689
PSmith04@nisdtx.org

Boo - Do

Leah Berry
817-698-5794
LBerry@nisdtx.org

Dr - Hoo

Page Hanna
817-698-5671
Page.Hanna@nisdtx.org

Hop - Mars

Jennifer Martinez
817-698-5741
JMartinez@nisdtx.org

Hart - Ph

Christina Salcido
817-698-5672
Christina.Salcido@nisdtx.org

Pi - So

Emily Shipman
817-698-5674
Emily.Shipman@nisdtx.org

Sp - Z

Monique Chavez
817-698-5711
Rhoda.Chavez@nisdtx.org

Intervention Counselor

Ryan Laney
817-698-5712
Ryan.Laney@nisdtx.org

 

 

"Real Talks" is a resource for parents. The idea of “Real Talks” is to encourage authentic conversation about topics affecting our children and youth. As you see editions of “Real Talks," please make sure you take time to read what’s being discussed at school and how you can add to the discussion as a parent/guardian. “Real Talks” will provide talking points for you to initiate conversations with your kid(s) at home. As the proverb goes, “It takes a village to raise a child.” Northwest ISD, in partnership with you, will strive to facilitate healthy life choices for our students. To take advantage of this resource check out the following link:

NISD Real Talks website

NISD College and Career Readiness Website 

Northwest ISD provides resources for college and career readiness. Information is available on SAT, ACT, PSAT, ParchmentFinancing CollegeTransitioning to CollegeCareer ReadinessDual Credit in NISDAdvance Placement in NISD and more. To access this resource click on the following link: College and Career Readiness Website


Mission Statement:


Vision Statement:

 

         2775 Bobcat Blvd, Trophy Club, Texas 76262
817-698-5731 phone
817-698-5708 fax
We are here to serve!