Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Jostens Graduation Meeting
-
BNHS PAC
BN Varsity Tennis @ Timber Creek HS
Timber Creek HS
BNVB vs. Marcus HS
BN Competition Gym
Biomed Parent Orientation
-
Lecture Hall
Wed, Aug 31
BN 9th Football vs. McKinney Boyd HS
Bobcat Stadium
BN JV Black Football @ McKinney Boyd HS
McKinney Boyd HS
BN JV Blue Football @ Waxahachie HS
Lumpkins Stadium
Thu, Sep 1
BN JV Tennis vs. Timber Creek HS
BNHS Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 2
BNVB @ Plano East HS
Plano East HS (9th @ McMillan)
Sat, Sep 3
BN Cross Country @ Marcus XC Meet
North Lakes Park
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
BN Tennis vs. Haltom HS
BN Tennis Courts
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
BN JV Tennis @ Haltom HS
Haltom HS
BN 9th Football @ Denton Braswell HS
Denton Braswell HS
BN JV Football vs. Denton Braswell HS
Bobcat Stadium
Fri, Sep 9
BNVB vs. Southlake Carroll HS
BN Competition Gym
BN Varsity Football @ Denton Braswell HS
Carrico Athletic Complex
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
BN Varsity Boys' Golf @ Guyer Fall Kickoff
Oakmont Country Club, Flower Mound
Tue, Sep 13
Jostens Class Ring Meeting
-
BNHS PAC
BN Tennis @ Keller HS
Keller HS
BNVB @ Haltom HS
Haltom HS
Wed, Sep 14
BN JV Boys' Golf @ Jaguar Invitational
Tour 18, Flower Mound
BN JV Tennis @ Grapevine HS
Grapevine HS
BN JV Blue Football vs. Argyle HS
Bobcat Stadium
Thu, Sep 15
BN JV Tennis vs. Keller HS
BNHS Tennis Courts
BN Varsity Football @ Fossil Ridge HS
Keller ISD Stadium
Fri, Sep 16
BNVB @ Fossil Ridge HS
Fossil Ridge HS
Sat, Sep 17
BN Cross Country @ Paschal XC Meet
Athletic Performance Ranch
BN Tennis vs. Clear Brook HS
BNHS Tennis Courts
BN Swim & Dive @ NISD Time Trials
NISD Aquatic Center
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
BNHS Open House
-
BNHS
Tue, Sep 20
BN JV Boys' Golf @ Argyle Speedway Tournament
Champions GC, Fort Worth
BN JV Girls' Golf @ Argyle Speedway
Champions GC, Fort Worth
BN JV Tennis @ Keller Central HS
Keller Central HS
BNVB vs. Keller HS
BN Competition Gym
Wed, Sep 21
BN 9th Football @ Timber Creek HS
Timber Creek HS
BN JV Football vs. Timber Creek HS
Bobcat Stadium
Thu, Sep 22
BN Varsity Football @ Timber Creek HS
Keller ISD Stadium
Fri, Sep 23
BNVB vs. Timber Creek HS
BN Competition Gym
Sat, Sep 24
BN Cross Country @ Denton Guyer XC Meet
South Lakes Park
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
BN Varsity Boys' Golf @ Fall Cup
Waterchase, Arlington
Tue, Sep 27
BN JV Girls' Golf @ Timberview Fall Classic
Mansfield National GC, Mansfield
BN JV Tennis vs. Southlake Carroll HS
BNHS Tennis Courts
BN Varsity Tennis @ Southlake Carroll HS
Southlake Carroll HS
BNVB @ Keller Central HS
Keller Central HS
Wed, Sep 28
BN Varsity Boys' Golf @ Autumn Open
Tour 18, Flower Mound
Thu, Sep 29
NISD College Fair
-
BNHS
Fri, Sep 30
BN Varsity Tennis vs. Marcus HS
BNHS Tennis Courts
BNVB vs. Eaton HS
BN Competition Gym
Sat, Oct 1
BN Varsity Cross Country @ Kingsville HS Meet
Ramey Golf Course, Kingsville

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Byron Nelson High School