Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
BN JV Tennis @ Denton Guyer Tournament
Denton Guyer High School
BN Basketball @ Haltom HS
Haltom HS
BN Boys' Soccer vs. Fossil Ridge HS
Bobcat Stadium
BN Girl's Soccer vs. Fossil Ridge HS
Bobcat Stadium
Wed, Jan 25
BN Boys' Wrestling @ Timber Creek Dual
Timber Creek HS
BN JV Wrestling @ Timber Creek Dual
Timber Creek HS
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
BN Boys' Soccer @ Timber Creek HS
Timber Creek High School
BN Girls' Soccer vs. Timber Creek HS
Bobcat Stadium
NISD Varsity Hockey vs. Prosper HS
Mansfield Star Center
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
BNHS High School Showcase
-
BNHS
Tue, Jan 31
BN JV Tennis @ Boswell Tournament
Boswell High School
BN Basketball @ Keller Central HS
Keller Central HS
BN Girls' Soccer @ Haltom HS
Haltom High School
BN Softball @ Northwest HS
Northwest HS
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Byron Nelson High School