Dazzler Booster Club (BDSO)


2020-2021 BDSO Executive Board

 

President:  Angela Newell
Angela.newell@ymail.com

                             

Vice President: Robin Zost
zostr@lisd.net

                                                

Treasurer: Jerry Frank

jfrank@gcpackaging.com

                                               

Membership: Kimberly Dunnam

Kimberly.dunnam@gmail.com

                                               

Co-Fundraising: JCee Carothers

jceecarothers@gmail.com

                                                

Co-Fundraising: Kristi Rollins

kmwarollins@yahoo.com

 

Co-Secretary: Deana Sabey

sabey@sbcglobal.net

                                                

Co-Secretary: Cindy Zavala

cjrkzavala@gmail.com

                                                

Parliamentarian: Tara Caram

tgcaram@gmail.com